Trinity Lutheran Church West Bend https://trinitywestbend.com Come as you are - You are welcome here Wed, 10 Apr 2024 14:54:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.4.4 https://ejsc54.p3cdn1.secureserver.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/cropped-page-logo-chunky-32x32.png Trinity Lutheran Church West Bend https://trinitywestbend.com 32 32 Weekly Devotion | April 10, 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/04/10/weekly-devotion-april-10-2024/ Wed, 10 Apr 2024 14:53:58 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7662

]]>
Worship | April 7, 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/04/07/worship-april-7-2024/ Sun, 07 Apr 2024 23:02:04 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7655

April 6-7, 2024 Easter 2

]]>
Easter Worship 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/04/02/easter-worship-2024/ Wed, 03 Apr 2024 00:39:06 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7639

March 31, 2024 Easter

]]>
Weekly Devotion | Wednesday, April 3, 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/04/02/weekly-devotion-wednesday-april-3-2024/ Tue, 02 Apr 2024 21:27:16 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7637

]]>
Easter Worship | March 31, 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/03/31/easter-worship-march-31-2024/ Mon, 01 Apr 2024 02:16:52 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7631

March 31, 2024 Easter

]]>
Good Friday Worship | March 29, 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/03/29/good-friday-worship-march-29-2024/ Fri, 29 Mar 2024 22:30:09 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7627

2024 Good Friday live 3-29-24 final

]]>
Maundy Thursday Worship | March 28, 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/03/28/maundy-thursday-worship-march-28-2024/ Fri, 29 Mar 2024 00:24:04 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7623

Maundy Thursday Bulletin 2024 final

]]>
Weekly Devotion | March 27, 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/03/26/weekly-devotion-march-27-2024/ Tue, 26 Mar 2024 22:28:15 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7618

]]>
April 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/03/26/april-2024/ Tue, 26 Mar 2024 17:31:37 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7614 TrinitySPIRIT_April2024

]]>
Palm/Passion Worship | March 23/24, 2024 https://trinitywestbend.com/2024/03/24/palm-passion-worship-march-23-24-2024/ Mon, 25 Mar 2024 01:27:26 +0000 https://trinitywestbend.com/?p=7610

2024 Palm Sunday Live 3-24-24

]]>